photos

Making a Scene for Change - training course,  Schwanden-Sigriswil, Switzerland
(October 31 - November 5, 2016)

A training course exploring social inclusion through Theater of the Oppressed & Forum Theater and planning viable local and international projects that support young people's participation! The participants should learn more about the issues and challenges of marginalized young people and help them to address this marginalization through dramaturgical methods and through the specific methodology of "Theatre of the Oppressed". We believe this methodology can address the nature of non-formal experiential learning and works great with people of all abilities and educational levels. This ties in with the policy papers of the European Youth Forums, which recognize that non-formal learning contributes to young people's personal and social development. In its study on the impact of non-formal education on young people's employability, the European Youth Forum has tangible evidence of the value and role of youth organizations as providers of quality education and their contribution to the development of relevant skills of young people.30 Youth workers from Czech Republic, Germany, Israel, Ireland, Jordan, Kosovo, Palestine, Portugal, Poland, Serbia and Switzerland took part.

DSC_0952-Kopie.webp

Building Walls - Breaking Walls,  Grenchenberg, Jura, Switzerland
(21 Aug - 29 Aug 2016)

International youth exchange with Switzerland, Ireland, Israel and Palestine.
Dry wall construction, Swiss mountain culture, intercultural exchange and learning.

IMG_2447_JPG.webp

Building Walls - Breaking Walls, Cape Clear Island, West Cork, Ireland
(July 17 - July 25, 2016)

International youth exchange with Switzerland, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Israel and Palestine.
Building with dry stone walls, culture in the Irish Sea, intercultural learning and encounters.

ireland3_2016.webp

Get Started - Training course on organizing youth exchanges, Meiringen, Switzerland

(June 13 - June 20, 2016)

In cooperation with international young friends of nature. Would you like to find out more about international youth encounters? Are you interested in how to make them a success and use them to develop your own group? Do you want to find potential partners for your project?

P4100069.webp

Building Walls - Breaking Walls,  Kibbutz Lotan, Israel
(May 1 - May 8, 2016)

Under the project name "Building Sustainable Communities" a group of young Swiss, young Israelis and young Irish met for 8 days in the Arava desert near the Red Sea. They made their own mud bricks from the sand, water and soil of the desert and used them to build an ecological kitchen. They researched the ecological lifestyle and culture in Kibbutz Lotan and in the Arava desert. They gained a deeper understanding of the culture and daily life of young people from Israel, Switzerland and Ireland. The association Naturkultur invited the youth work of the parish of Murten / Switzerland to this youth exchange.

IMG_0818_JPG.webp

3 Cultures in the Snow,  Region of Gantrisch, Switzerland

(February 22 - February 28, 2016)

 

A week in the snow - international youth exchange with young people from Israel, Northern Ireland and Switzerland. The youngsters got together and explored each other's cultures through activities in the snow. They built igloos together (and slept in them), went on snowshoe hikes and introduced each other to the culture and life of their country. The concept of the youth exchange is to bring together young people (13-15 years old) from Northern Ireland, Switzerland and Israel for a first intercultural experience in nature. The youth exchange was a cooperation with the Catholic community in Murten and the community youth work in Murten (Switzerland).

winter1-300x200.webp

top of page

Les photos

Faire une scène pour le changement - Cours de formation, Schwanden-Sigriswil, Suisse
(31 octobre - 5 novembre 2016)

Un cours de formation explorant l'inclusion sociale à travers le théâtre des opprimés et le théâtre forum et la planification de projets locaux et internationaux viables qui soutiennent la participation des jeunes ! Les participants doivent en savoir plus sur les problèmes et les défis des jeunes marginalisés et les aider à aborder cette marginalisation par des méthodes dramaturgiques et par la méthodologie spécifique du "Théâtre de l'Opprimé". Nous pensons que cette méthodologie peut répondre à la nature de l'apprentissage expérientiel non formel et fonctionne très bien avec des personnes de toutes capacités et de tous niveaux d'éducation. Cela rejoint les documents politiques des Forums européens de la Jeunesse, qui reconnaissent que l'apprentissage non formel contribue au développement personnel et social des jeunes. Dans son étude sur l'impact de l'éducation non formelle sur l'employabilité des jeunes, le Forum européen de la Jeunesse dispose de preuves tangibles de la valeur et du rôle des organisations de jeunesse en tant que prestataires d'une éducation de qualité et de leur contribution au développement des compétences pertinentes des jeunes.30 Des animateurs de jeunesse de République tchèque, d'Allemagne, d'Israël, d'Irlande, de Jordanie, du Kosovo, de Palestine, du Portugal, de Pologne, de Serbie et de Suisse y ont participé.

DSC_0952-Kopie.webp

Construire des murs - Briser les murs, Grenchenberg, Jura, Suisse
(21 août - 29 août 2016)

Échange international de jeunes avec la Suisse, l'Irlande, Israël et la Palestine.
Construction de cloisons sèches, culture montagnarde suisse, échange et apprentissage interculturels.

IMG_2447_JPG.webp

Construire des murs - briser des murs,Cape Clear Island, West Cork, Irlande
(17 juillet - 25 juillet 2016)

Échange international de jeunes avec la Suisse, l'Irlande, l'Irlande du Nord, Israël et la Palestine.
Bâtiment aux murs de pierres sèches, culture en mer d'Irlande, apprentissage et rencontres interculturels.

ireland3_2016.webp

Get Started - Cours de formation sur l'organisation d'échanges de jeunes, Meiringen, Suisse

(13 juin - 20 juin 2016)

En collaboration avec de jeunes amis internationaux de la nature. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les rencontres internationales de jeunes ? Êtes-vous intéressé par la façon d'en faire un succès et de les utiliser pour développer votre propre groupe? Vous souhaitez trouver des partenaires potentiels pour votre projet ?

P4100069.webp

Construire des murs - Briser les murs, Kibboutz Lotan,Israël
(1 mai - 8 mai 2016)

Sous le nom de projet "Building Sustainable Communities", un groupe de jeunes Suisses, de jeunes Israéliens et de jeunes Irlandais s'est réuni pendant 8 jours dans le désert d'Arava près de la Mer Rouge. Ils ont fabriqué leurs propres briques de boue à partir du sable, de l'eau et de la terre du désert et les ont utilisées pour construire une cuisine écologique. Ils ont étudié le mode de vie et la culture écologiques au kibboutz Lotan et dans le désert d'Arava. Ils ont approfondi leur compréhension de la culture et de la vie quotidienne des jeunes d'Israël, de Suisse et d'Irlande. L'association Naturkultur a invité le travail de jeunesse de la paroisse de Murten / Suisse à cet échange de jeunes.

IMG_0818_JPG.webp

3 cultures dans la neige, Région du Gantrisch, Suisse

(22 février - 28 février 2016)

 

Une semaine dans la neige - échange international de jeunes avec des jeunes d'Israël, d'Irlande du Nord et de Suisse. Les jeunes se sont réunis et ont exploré les cultures des autres à travers des activités dans la neige. Ils ont construit des igloos ensemble (et y ont dormi), ont fait des randonnées en raquettes et se sont initiés à la culture et à la vie de leur pays. Le concept de l'échange de jeunes est de réunir des jeunes (13-15 ans) d'Irlande du Nord, de Suisse et d'Israël pour une première expérience interculturelle dans la nature. L'échange de jeunes était une coopération avec la communauté catholique de Morat et le travail communautaire de jeunesse de Morat (Suisse).

winter1-300x200.webp
Anker 1
Anker 2
Anker 3
Anker 4
Anker 5
Anker 6
bottom of page