photos

"Theater for Youth" International training course for youth workers,  Schwanden-Sigriswil,  Switzerland
(November 6 - December 3, 2017)

An international training course on the methodology of Theater of the Oppressed for youth work. Theater of the Oppressed is an innovative educational method intended for people with no experience in acting or expressing themselves on stage or in public. With the Theater of the Oppressed method, participants can discover empowering solutions for everyday life when working with young people. The learning experience can be implemented by youth workers, social workers, teachers and educators to analyze and discover difficulties in real life situations to create trust and mutual respect and understanding not only on stage but also in everyday life.

Cross the Gap - 2 cultures in one city,  Pristina, Mitrovica, Kosovo
(November 23 - November 26, 2017)

"Cross the Gap" invited young adults from German and French Switzerland to visit places in Kosovo where people with mixed cultures live. Kosovo - like many states in the region after the war in ex-Yugoslavia, has a number of places with different populations (e.g. Serb and Albanian populations). A famous example is the town of Mitrovica, where the river forms the border between the two communities and where the only crossing bridge was closed for many years. During this study visit we saw projects that support community living together and bring together young adults from different cultures in Switzerland and from different cultures in Kosovo to share their experiences and feelings about the cultural divide in a country - and possible approaches to overcome it to discuss.

Building Walls - Breaking Walls, Kibbutz Gezer, Israel 2017
(November 4 - November 13, 2017)

The participants share their experiences one year after the project in Israel: "The "Building Walls - Breaking Walls" in Lotan was a very memorable experience. We got the opportunity to meet other cultures, traditions and customs through many activities, presentations and direct contact to explore and get to know with others.The program certainly had an impact on me, I became more open to listening and leaning towards other cultures even if it is difficult at times, it also showed me how similar we all are to each other, and with some encouragement at how easily we can become accepting and more open. We also leaned into how to build adobe and walls, about farming and architecture, and through that process we were all able to connect and learn more about each other." Nimati, Palestinian participant

Study Visit - Theater for Human Rights, Belgrade, Serbia
( October 13 - October 16, 2017)

A study visit for projects of the Theater of the Oppressed and Human Rights and Social Change with our partner from Belgrade - Organizacija Kreativenog okupljanja. Young adults and youth leaders from Switzerland and Serbia met in Belgrade and discussed equality and discrimination issues. They visited places and projects where young people from Serbia work on these topics with the help of theater methods. Through an introduction and workshops to the methodology of Theater of the Oppressed, they found ways to deal with human rights issues and develop strategies to avoid/improve them. The project was funded by the SAJV-Ost project.

Building Walls - Breaking Walls Jura,  Grenchenberg, Switzerland
(20th of August
  - August 28, 2017)

Young adults from Switzerland, Ireland and Northern Ireland, Israel and Palestine built a dry stone wall in the Jura together. They explored conflicts and challenges around borders and walls in different countries, shared cultural life, cooked together and experienced Swiss cultural heritage by building the stone wall in the mountains. It was a week full of laughter, shared ideas, intensive discussions and many new learning successes.

 

 

Building Walls - Breaking Walls,  Cape Clear Island, West Cork, Ireland
( July 16 – July 24, 2017)

Young adults from Switzerland, Ireland and Northern Ireland, Israel and Palestine came together for a week and built a dry stone wall on an island in western Ireland. They explored conflicts and challenges around borders and walls in different countries, shared cultural life, cooked together and experienced Irish heritage and life on the island by building a stone wall by the sea.

DSCN9675.JPG

DSCN9675.JPG

DSCN9926.JPG

DSCN9926.JPG

DSCN9688.JPG

DSCN9688.JPG

DSCN9673.JPG

DSCN9673.JPG

DSCN9722.JPG

DSCN9722.JPG

DSCN9685.JPG

DSCN9685.JPG

DSCN9849.JPG

DSCN9849.JPG

DSCN9622.JPG

DSCN9622.JPG

DSCN9782.JPG

DSCN9782.JPG

DSCN9752.JPG

DSCN9752.JPG

2017-07-19 12.58.08-1

2017-07-19 12.58.08-1

DSCN9563.JPG

DSCN9563.JPG

2017-07-19 10.50.00

2017-07-19 10.50.00

2017-07-19 11.29.38

2017-07-19 11.29.38

2017-07-19 17.59.19

2017-07-19 17.59.19

2017-07-19 11.33.38

2017-07-19 11.33.38

2017-07-19 12.59.10

2017-07-19 12.59.10

2017-07-19 10.49.40

2017-07-19 10.49.40

2017-07-19 19.00.16

2017-07-19 19.00.16

DSCN9651.JPG

DSCN9651.JPG

2017-07-19 12.59.43

2017-07-19 12.59.43

2017-07-20 13.55.49

2017-07-20 13.55.49

DSCN0001.JPG

DSCN0001.JPG

Study Visit: Youth Empowerment for Jobs – Kosovo/Switzerland, Bern, Switzerland
(May 11 - May 15, 2017)

Unemployment is a challenge for young people in both Kosovo and Switzerland. Young adults and youth leaders from both countries meet for 2 study visits to exchange the situation of young people in both countries. In addition, a number of best-practice projects in Switzerland were jointly visited, in which young people receive support against the risk of unemployment. The project was funded by the SAJV East Project.

Project Kick-Off: Theater for Human Rights,  Biel, Switzerland
(March 16 - March 20, 2017)

A workshop on Theater for Human Rights - in partnership with Organizacija Kreativenog okupljanja (Serbia). Young adults and youth leaders from Switzerland and Serbia researched together and exchanged views on everyday human rights issues on a personal and professional basis in both countries. Through an introduction and workshops to the methodology of Theater of the Oppressed, they learned to find ways of dealing with human rights issues and develop strategies to avoid/improve them. The project was funded by the SAJV East Project.

DSC05968.JPG

DSC05968.JPG

DSC05674.JPG

DSC05674.JPG

DSC05808.JPG

DSC05808.JPG

DSC05884.JPG

DSC05884.JPG

DSC05925.JPG

DSC05925.JPG

DSC05676.JPG

DSC05676.JPG

DSC05918.JPG

DSC05918.JPG

DSC05672.JPG

DSC05672.JPG

DSC05869.JPG

DSC05869.JPG

DSC05854.JPG

DSC05854.JPG

DSC05868.JPG

DSC05868.JPG

DSC05698.JPG

DSC05698.JPG

DSC05673.JPG

DSC05673.JPG

DSC05934.JPG

DSC05934.JPG

DSC05920.JPG

DSC05920.JPG

DSC05667.JPG

DSC05667.JPG

DSC05856.JPG

DSC05856.JPG

DSC05843.JPG

DSC05843.JPG

DSC05881.JPG

DSC05881.JPG

DSC05664.JPG

DSC05664.JPG

DSC05894.JPG

DSC05894.JPG

DSC05937.JPG

DSC05937.JPG

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

3 Cultures in the Snow,  Gantrisch / Switzerland
(January 30 - February 5, 2017)

Young people (15 - 17 years) from Murten / Switzerland, Israel and Belfast came together for a week in the snowy mountains of Switzerland. They experienced adventures in the snow, talked about their everyday lives, got to know each other's cultures and cooked together. There were French- and German-speaking young people from Switzerland, Catholics and Protestants from Belfast, Jewish and Arab young people and young people with a migration background from Israel. The project was realized together with the catholic parish of Murten and the youth work Murten. The youth exchange was financed by the Catholic parish of Murten and the movetia foundation

top of page

Les photos

"Théâtre pour la jeunesse" Cours international de formation pour animateurs de jeunesse, Schwanden-Sigriswil,  Suisse
(6 novembre - 3 décembre 2017)

Un stage international de formation sur la méthodologie du Théâtre de l'Opprimé pour le travail de jeunesse. Le théâtre de l'opprimé est une méthode pédagogique innovante destinée aux personnes n'ayant aucune expérience du jeu d'acteur ou de l'expression sur scène ou en public. Avec la méthode du théâtre de l'opprimé, les participants peuvent découvrir des solutions valorisantes pour la vie quotidienne lorsqu'ils travaillent avec des jeunes. L'expérience d'apprentissage peut être mise en œuvre par des animateurs de jeunesse, des travailleurs sociaux, des enseignants et des éducateurs pour analyser et découvrir des difficultés dans des situations de la vie réelle afin de créer la confiance, le respect et la compréhension mutuels non seulement sur scène mais aussi dans la vie de tous les jours.

Cross the Gap - 2 cultures dans une même ville, Pristina, Mitrovica, Kosovo
(23 novembre - 26 novembre 2017)

"Cross the Gap" a invité de jeunes adultes de Suisse alémanique et romande à visiter des lieux du Kosovo où vivent des personnes aux cultures mixtes. Le Kosovo - comme de nombreux États de la région après la guerre en ex-Yougoslavie, compte un certain nombre d'endroits avec des populations différentes (par exemple, les populations serbes et albanaises). Un exemple célèbre est la ville de Mitrovica, où la rivière forme la frontière entre les deux communautés et où le seul pont traversant a été fermé pendant de nombreuses années. Au cours de cette visite d'étude, nous avons vu des projets qui soutiennent la vie communautaire et rassemblent des jeunes adultes de différentes cultures en Suisse et de différentes cultures au Kosovo pour partager leurs expériences et leurs sentiments sur la fracture culturelle dans un pays - et les approches possibles pour la surmonter pour discuter .

Construire des murs - Briser les murs, Kibboutz Gezer, Israël 2017
(4 novembre - 13 novembre 2017)

Les participants partagent leurs expériences un an après le projet en Israël : "Le "Building Walls - Breaking Walls" à Lotan a été une expérience très mémorable. Nous avons eu l'occasion de rencontrer d'autres cultures, traditions et coutumes à travers de nombreuses activités, présentations et contacts directs. explorer et faire connaissance avec les autres. Le programme a certainement eu un impact sur moi, je suis devenu plus ouvert à l'écoute et au penchant vers d'autres cultures même si c'est parfois difficile, il m'a aussi montré à quel point nous sommes tous similaires les uns aux autres, et avec quelques encouragements sur la facilité avec laquelle nous pouvons devenir tolérants et plus ouverts. Nous nous sommes également penchés sur la construction d'adobe et de murs, sur l'agriculture et l'architecture, et grâce à ce processus, nous avons tous pu nous connecter et en apprendre davantage les uns sur les autres. Nimati, participant palestinien

Visite d'étude - Théâtre des droits de l'homme, Belgrade, Serbie
(13 octobre - 16 octobre 2017)

Une visite d'étude pour des projets du Théâtre des opprimés et des droits de l'homme et du changement social avec notre partenaire de Belgrade - Organizacija Kreativenog okupljanja. De jeunes adultes et des animateurs de jeunesse de Suisse et de Serbie se sont rencontrés à Belgrade et ont discuté des questions d'égalité et de discrimination. Ils ont visité des lieux et des projets où des jeunes de Serbie travaillent sur ces sujets à l'aide de méthodes théâtrales. Grâce à une introduction et à des ateliers sur la méthodologie du théâtre de l'opprimé, ils ont trouvé des moyens de traiter les problèmes de droits humains et de développer des stratégies pour les éviter/améliorer.Le projet a été financé par le projet SAJV-Ost.

Construire des Murs - Casser des Murs Jura, Grenchenberg, Suisse
(20 août  - 28 août 2017)

De jeunes adultes de Suisse, d'Irlande et d'Irlande du Nord, d'Israël et de Palestine ont construit ensemble un mur en pierres sèches dans le Jura. Ils ont exploré les conflits et les défis autour des frontières et des murs dans différents pays, partagé la vie culturelle, cuisiné ensemble et expérimenté le patrimoine culturel suisse en construisant le mur de pierre dans les montagnes. Ce fut une semaine pleine de rires, d'idées partagées, de discussions intensives et de nombreux nouveaux succès d'apprentissage.

 

 

Construire des murs - Briser les murs, Cape Clear Island, West Cork, Irlande
(16 juillet - 24 juillet 2017)

De jeunes adultes de Suisse, d'Irlande et d'Irlande du Nord, d'Israël et de Palestine se sont réunis pendant une semaine et ont construit un mur en pierres sèches sur une île de l'ouest de l'Irlande. Ils ont exploré les conflits et les défis autour des frontières et des murs dans différents pays, partagé la vie culturelle, cuisiné ensemble et expérimenté l'héritage irlandais et la vie sur l'île en construisant un mur de pierre au bord de la mer.

DSCN9675.JPG

DSCN9675.JPG

DSCN9926.JPG

DSCN9926.JPG

DSCN9688.JPG

DSCN9688.JPG

DSCN9673.JPG

DSCN9673.JPG

DSCN9722.JPG

DSCN9722.JPG

DSCN9685.JPG

DSCN9685.JPG

DSCN9849.JPG

DSCN9849.JPG

DSCN9622.JPG

DSCN9622.JPG

DSCN9782.JPG

DSCN9782.JPG

DSCN9752.JPG

DSCN9752.JPG

2017-07-19 12.58.08-1

2017-07-19 12.58.08-1

DSCN9563.JPG

DSCN9563.JPG

2017-07-19 10.50.00

2017-07-19 10.50.00

2017-07-19 11.29.38

2017-07-19 11.29.38

2017-07-19 17.59.19

2017-07-19 17.59.19

2017-07-19 11.33.38

2017-07-19 11.33.38

2017-07-19 12.59.10

2017-07-19 12.59.10

2017-07-19 10.49.40

2017-07-19 10.49.40

2017-07-19 19.00.16

2017-07-19 19.00.16

DSCN9651.JPG

DSCN9651.JPG

2017-07-19 12.59.43

2017-07-19 12.59.43

2017-07-20 13.55.49

2017-07-20 13.55.49

DSCN0001.JPG

DSCN0001.JPG

Visite d'étude : Youth Empowerment for Jobs – Kosovo/Suisse, Berne, Suisse
(11 mai - 15 mai 2017)

Le chômage est un défi pour les jeunes tant au Kosovo qu'en Suisse. Des jeunes adultes et des animateurs de jeunesse des deux pays se rencontrent pour 2 visites d'étude afin d'échanger sur la situation des jeunes dans les deux pays. En outre, un certain nombre de projets de bonnes pratiques en Suisse ont été visités conjointement, dans lesquels les jeunes reçoivent un soutien contre le risque de chômage. Le projet a été financé par le SAJV East Project.

Lancement du projet : Théâtre pour les droits de l'homme, Bienne, Suisse
(16 mars - 20 mars 2017)

Un atelier sur le théâtre pour les droits de l'homme - en partenariat avec Organizacija Kreativenog okupljanja (Serbie). De jeunes adultes et des animateurs de jeunesse de Suisse et de Serbie ont fait ensemble des recherches et échangé des points de vue sur des questions quotidiennes relatives aux droits de l'homme sur une base personnelle et professionnelle dans les deux pays. Grâce à une introduction et à des ateliers sur la méthodologie du théâtre de l'opprimé, ils ont appris à trouver des moyens de traiter les problèmes de droits de l'homme et à développer des stratégies pour les éviter/les améliorer. Le projet a été financé par le SAJV East Project.

DSC05968.JPG

DSC05968.JPG

DSC05674.JPG

DSC05674.JPG

DSC05808.JPG

DSC05808.JPG

DSC05884.JPG

DSC05884.JPG

DSC05925.JPG

DSC05925.JPG

DSC05676.JPG

DSC05676.JPG

DSC05918.JPG

DSC05918.JPG

DSC05672.JPG

DSC05672.JPG

DSC05869.JPG

DSC05869.JPG

DSC05854.JPG

DSC05854.JPG

DSC05868.JPG

DSC05868.JPG

DSC05698.JPG

DSC05698.JPG

DSC05673.JPG

DSC05673.JPG

DSC05934.JPG

DSC05934.JPG

DSC05920.JPG

DSC05920.JPG

DSC05667.JPG

DSC05667.JPG

DSC05856.JPG

DSC05856.JPG

DSC05843.JPG

DSC05843.JPG

DSC05881.JPG

DSC05881.JPG

DSC05664.JPG

DSC05664.JPG

DSC05894.JPG

DSC05894.JPG

DSC05937.JPG

DSC05937.JPG

Anker 3
Anker 4
Anker 7
Anker 1
Anker 2
Anker 5
Anker 6
Anker 8

3 cultures dans la neige, Gantrisch / Suisse
(30 janvier - 5 février 2017)

Des jeunes (15 - 17 ans) de Morat/Suisse, d'Israël et de Belfast se sont réunis pendant une semaine dans les montagnes enneigées de Suisse. Ils ont vécu des aventures dans la neige, parlé de leur quotidien, appris à connaître leurs cultures et cuisiné ensemble. Il y avait des jeunes francophones et germanophones de Suisse, des catholiques et des protestants de Belfast, des jeunes et des jeunes juifs et arabes. issus de l'immigration d'Israël. Le projet a été réalisé en collaboration avec la paroisse catholique de Morat et l'œuvre de jeunesse de Morat. L'échange de jeunes a été financé par la paroisse catholique de Morat et la fondation movetia

Anker 9
bottom of page