top of page

Project 1:
Mission week for volunteers Val Müstair / Engadin
June 17 - 21, 2024


Project 2:
Dry stone wall assignments for volunteers on the Untergrenchenberg
September 02 - 27, 2024

Project 3: 

Volunteer project in St. Maurice, information to follow

Project description:

Our volunteer projects offer the unique opportunity to actively participate in the renovation of traditional cultural assets. In regions such as the idyllic Val Müstair/Engadin, the picturesque Untergrenchenberg and soon also in St. Maurice, participants can learn and preserve the ancient craft of dry stone wall building.

What can you expect?

Experience traditional craftsmanship under the guidance of experienced specialists in the restoration of historic dry stone walls. Contribute to the preservation of the cultural landscape and its historic buildings. Working together in nature creates new encounters and cooperation.

Aims of the project

Committed people of all ages are invited to support the preservation and maintenance of cultural assets in Val Müstair and on the Untergrenchenberg. The focus is on the importance of traditional craftsmanship and strengthening the sense of community by working together in nature.

Join in and help to preserve the beauty and history of our cultural landscapes!

Previous successes

A similar project was successfully implemented on the Weissenstein mountain a few years ago. Here are some

Radiobeitrag Trockenmauern Regionaljourn
00:00 / 02:40
IMG_2202.heic

"I experienced our hours together in the present as a huge pleasure! [...]  For once, my own problems faded into the background. We learned how much positive energy can be released by doing things together! This exhilarating experience is firmly anchored in my memory! "

Lilo, from Oberdorf

201014_421_SvG_w.jpeg

"When I registered to take part, I would never have dreamed in my life that the joy, satisfaction and satisfaction would be so great. Everything was just right."

Diana, out  Beaverst

IMG_2475.heic

"You didn't need motivation to come back the next day, it literally drew you up the mountain to this great project, with these great people."

Katrin, from Solothurn

Together for the mountain
 

bottom of page

top of page

Projet 1 :
Semaine d'engagement pour les bénévoles Val Müstair / Engadine
17 - 21 juin 2024


Projet 2 :
Interventions sur des murs en pierres sèches pour bénévoles à Untergrenchenberg
02 - 27 septembre 2024

 

Projet 3 : 

Projet de bénévolat à St. Maurice, informations à venir

 

Description du projet :

Nos projets de bénévolat offrent une occasion unique de participer activement à la rénovation de biens culturels traditionnels. Dans des régions telles que l'idyllique Val Müstair/Engadine, le pittoresque Untergrenchenberg et bientôt St-Maurice, les participants peuvent apprendre et préserver l'ancien artisanat de la construction de murs en pierres sèches.

 

Qu'est-ce qui vous attend ?

Découvrez l'artisanat traditionnel sous la direction de spécialistes expérimentés lors de la restauration de murs historiques en pierres sèches. Contribuez à la préservation du paysage culturel et de ses monuments historiques. Le travail en commun dans la nature permet de faire de nouvelles rencontres et de collaborer.

 

Objectifs du projet

Les personnes engagées de tout âge sont invitées à soutenir la conservation et l'entretien des biens culturels dans le Val Müstair et sur le Untergrenchenberg. L'accent est mis sur l'importance de l'artisanat traditionnel et sur le renforcement du sentiment de communauté par un travail commun dans la nature.

Participez et aidez à préserver la beauté et l'histoire de nos paysages culturels !

 

Succès antérieurs

Un projet similaire a déjà été mis en œuvre avec succès il y a quelques années sur le mont Weissenstein. Ici, on est d'accord

Radiobeitrag Trockenmauern Regionaljourn
00:00 / 02:40
IMG_2202.heic

"J'ai vécu nos heures ensemble dans le présent comme un immense plaisir ! [...] Nos problèmes sont passés au second plan pour une fois. Nous avons constaté à quel point l'énergie positive peut être libérée en faisant des choses ensemble ! heureuse L'expérience est solidement ancrée dans ma mémoire !"

Lilo, d'Oberdorf

201014_421_SvG_w.jpeg

"Quand je me suis inscrit pour participer, je n'aurais jamais imaginé de ma vie que la joie, la satisfaction et le contentement seraient si grands. Tout allait bien."

Diane, aus castor

IMG_2475.heic

"Vous n'aviez pas besoin de motivation pour revenir le lendemain, cela vous a littéralement tiré vers le haut de la montagne vers ce grand projet, avec ces gens formidables."

Katrin, de Soleure

Ensemble pour la montagne
 

bottom of page